Shepherds Bush Summer Fair

Wednesday 5th August, 2020 - Tuesday 18th August, 2020
12 Noon - 9pm
Venue: Shepherds Bush Summer Fair
Event Address: W128AA
Dates: 5th Aug – 18th Aug 2020
   
Times:  Wednesday 5th August 12pm – 9pm (last tide 8:45pm)
  Thursday 6th August 12pm – 9pm (last tide 8:45pm) (Wristband day sessions apply)
  Friday 7th August 12pm – 9pm (last tide 8:45pm)
  Saturday 8th August 12pm – 9pm (last tide 8:45pm)
  Sunday 9th August 12pm – 9pm (last tide 8:45pm)
  Monday 10th August 12pm – 9pm (last tide 8:45pm)
  Tuesday 11th August 12pm – 9pm (last tide 8:45pm)
  Wednesday 12th August 12pm – 9pm (last tide 8:45pm)
  Thursday 13th August 12pm – 9pm (last tide 8:45pm) (Wristband day sessions apply)
  Friday 14th August 12pm – 9pm (last tide 8:45pm)
  Saturday 15th August 12pm – 9pm (last tide 8:45pm)
  Sunday 16th August 12pm – 9pm (last tide 8:45pm)
  Monday 17th August 12pm – 9pm (last tide 8:45pm)
  Tuesday 18th August 12pm – 9pm (last tide 8:45pm)
   
Event Type: Token Fair – No cash on rides or inflatables – tokens only.
   
Token Cost: Tokens are available every day at just £ 1.20 each or ten for £10. Tokens are on sale at the entrance of the fair.
   
Token Info: Number of tokens per ride varies
   
Entry Fee: FREE
   
Wristband Days:

Charity Wristband Days, Unlimited Riding, Thurs 6th & 13th Aug – 3 Sessions

1st Session: 12noon-3pm

2nd Session: 3pm-6pm

3rd Session: 6pm-9pm

ONLY £9.99 PER PERSON

Profits go to Mayer of Hammersmith & Fulham’s Charity Appeal

Shepherd’s Bush Families Project & Children’s Centre 

   
Postcode: W12 8AA

Location