COVID-19 Track and Trace Registration: Register Here

Shepherds Bush Family Funfair 2022

Wednesday 8th June, 2022 - Wednesday 22nd June, 2022
12noon - 9pm
Venue: Shepherds Bush Family Funfair 2022
Event Address: W12 8AA

COVID-19 and your safety

Your safety is our number one priority,

  • To save time please register here before you come or register when you arrive at the funfair.
  • Please wear a mask before entry to the fair.
  • Please keep a distance of 2 metres from people around you. 
  • Please use the hand sanitiser gel provided at stations around the fair.
  • Thorough cleaning routines in place at this fair.
  • For your safety and convenience you can now pay contactless on all rides, game stalls & food units or you can purchase tokens from the token booth. 

Register here

 

COVID Secure

FULL COVID-19 SAFETY 

MEASURES ARE IN 

PLACE AT THIS FAIR

PLEASE USE THE HAND SANITISER STATIONS SITUATED AROUND THE FAIR

   
Promotion:

WITH YOUR SUPPORT!

A DONATION WILL BE MADE TO THE NHS.

   
Dates: Thurs 9th June – Wed 22nd June 2022
   
Times: Thursday 9th June: 3pm – 9pm 
  Friday 10th June: 3pm – 9pm
  Saturday 11th June: 12noon – 9pm 
  Sunday 12th June: 12noon – 9pm 
  Monday 13th June: 3pm – 9pm 
  Tuesday 14th June: 3pm – 9pm 
  Wednesday 15th June: 3pm – 9pm 
  Thursday 16th June: 3pm – 9pm 
  Friday 17th June: 3pm – 9pm 
  Saturday 18th June: 12noon – 9pm 
  Sunday 19th June: 12noon – 9pm 
  Monday 20th June: 3pm – 9pm 
  Tuesday 21st June: 3pm – 9pm 
  Wednesday send June: 3pm – 9pm 
   
Event Type:

To purchase your Tokens from the Token Booth you can use CASH or CARD, we would prefer you to use Contactless Payment where possible. 

All rides and inflatables are Tokens ONLY or CONTACTLESS PAYMENT as NO CASH is accepted on these attractions.

   
Ride Token Cost: Tokens are available every day at just £1.20 each or ten for £10. Tokens are on sale at the Funfair entrance.
   
Entry Fee: JUST £2 Per Person (Must be paid Contactless) UNDER 3yrs NO CHARGE
   
Postcode: W12 8AA
   
Location Info: Shepherds Bush Green
   
No Pets Policy: Irvin Leisure operates a strict NO PETS policy. No pets allowed inside the fair as our Insurance does not cover this.

 

Location