COVID-19 Track and Trace Registration: Register Here

Roundwood Park Ultimate Funfair 2021

Saturday 10th July, 2021 - Monday 2nd August, 2021
1pm - 10pm
Venue: Roundwood Park
Event Address: NW10 3SH

COVID-19 and your safety

Your safety is our number one priority,

  • To save time please register here before you come or register when you arrive at the funfair.
  • Please wear a mask before entry to the fair.
  • Please keep a distance of 2 metres from people around you. 
  • Please use the hand sanitiser gel provided at stations around the fair.
  • Thorough cleaning routines in place at this fair.
  • For your safety and convenience you can now pay contactless on all rides, game stalls & food units or you can purchase tokens from the token booth. 

Register here

 

COVID Secure

FULL COVID-19 SAFETY 

MEASURES ARE IN 

PLACE AT THIS FAIR

PLEASE USE THE HAND SANITISER STATIONS SITUATED AROUND THE FAIR

   
Promotion:

1/2 Price Tokens Every Monday

1 Token = 60p

20 Tokens = £10

   
Promotion:

EVERY FRIDAY

50% off Ride Tokens

FOR NHS WORKERS*

*NHS ID REQUIRED

   
Dates: Saturday 10th July – Monday 2nd August 2021
   
Times: Saturday 10th July: 1pm – 10pm 
  Sunday 11th July: 1pm – 10pm
  Monday 12th July: 4pm – 10pm (1/2 price rides)
  Tuesday 13th July: CLOSED
  Wednesday 14th July: CLOSED
  Thursday 15th July: CLOSED
  Friday 16th July: 4pm – 10pm (50% off ride tokens for NHS workers)
  Saturday 17th July: 1pm – 10pm
  Sunday 18th July: 1pm – 10pm
  Monday 19th July: 4pm – 10pm (1/2 price rides)
  Tuesday 20th July: EID
  Wednesday 21st July: EID
  Thursday 22nd July: CLOSED 
  Friday 23rd July: 4pm – 10pm (50% off ride tokens for NHS workers)
  Saturday 24th July: 1pm – 10pm
  Sunday 25th July: 1pm – 10pm
  Monday 26th July: 4pm – 10pm (1/2 price rides)
  Tuesday 27th July: CLOSED
  Wednesday 28th July: CLOSED
  Thursday 29th July: CLOSED
  Friday 30th July: 4pm – 10pm (50% off ride tokens for NHS workers)
  Saturday 31st July: 1pm – 10pm
  Sunday 1st August: 1pm – 10pm
  Monday 2nd August: 4pm – 10pm (1/2 price rides)
   
Event Type:

To purchase your Tokens from the Token Booth you can use CASH or CARD, we would prefer you to use Contactless Payment where possible. 

All rides and inflatables are Tokens ONLY or CONTACTLESS PAYMENT as NO CASH is accepted on these attractions.

   
Token Cost: Tokens are available every day at just £1.20 each or ten for £10. Tokens are on sale at the Funfair entrance.
   
Entry Fee: £1
   
Postcode: NW10 3SH
   
Location Info: Roundwood Park
   
No Pets Policy: Irvin Leisure operates a strict NO PETS policy. No pets allowed inside the fair as our Insurance does not cover this.

 

Location