COVID-19 Track and Trace Registration: Register Here

Roundwood Park

Saturday 17th October, 2020 - Monday 2nd November, 2020
1pm - 10pm
Venue: Roundwood Park
Event Address: NW10 3SH

Sat 17th Oct – Mon 2nd Nov 2020 (CLOSED 20th, 21st & 22nd OCT)

COVID-19 and your safety

Your safety is our number one priority,

  • To save time please register here before you come or register when you arrive at the funfair.
  • Please wear a mask before entry to the fair.
  • Please keep a distance of 1+ metres from people around you. 
  • Please use the hand sanitiser gel provided at stations around the fair.
  • Thorough cleaning routines in place at this fair.
  • For your safety and convenience you can now pay contactless on all rides, game stalls & food units or you can purchase tokens from the token booth. 

Register here

 

 

Promotion: Every Friday 50% off ride tokens for NHS workers* *NHS ID required
   
Promotion:

Tokens 1/2 Price on Mondays

1 Token = 60p 

20 Tokens = £10

Excluding Bank Holiday Monday

   
 

Funfair opening times

Dates: Sat 17th Oct – Mon 2nd Nov 2020
   
Times: Saturday 17th Oct: 1pm – 10pm
  Sunday 18th Oct: 1pm – 10pm
  Monday 19th Oct: 1pm – 10pm
  Tuesday 20th Oct: CLOSED
  Wednesday 21st Oct: CLOSED
  Thursday 22nd Oct: CLOSED
  Friday 23rd Oct: 1pm – 10pm
  Saturday 24th Oct: 1pm – 10pm
  Sunday 25th Oct: 1pm – 10pm
  Monday 26th Oct: 1pm – 10pm
  Tuesday 27th Oct: 1pm – 10pm
  Wednesday 28th Oct: 1pm – 10pm
  Thursday 29th Oct: 1pm – 10pm
  Friday 30th Oct: 1pm – 10pm
  Saturday 31st Oct: 1pm – 10pm
  Sunday 1st Nov: 1pm – 10pm
  Monday 2nd Nov: 1pm – 10pm
   
Event Type: Contactless & Token Fair – No cash on rides or inflatables – contactless or tokens only.
   
Token Cost: Tokens are available every day at just £1.20 each or ten for £10. Tokens are on sale at the entrance of the fair.
   
Entry Fee: Entrance charge of £1 per person. No charge for under 3yrs.
   
Location Info:

Roundwood Park, NW10 3SH

 

Location