COVID-19 Track and Trace Registration: Register Here

Roe Green Kingsbury Family Funfair 2022

This event has finished, to view upcoming funfair events click here
Saturday 23rd April, 2022 - Sunday 8th May, 2022
2pm - 11pm
Venue: Roe Green Kingsbury Family Funfair 2022
Event Address: NW9 9AF

COVID-19 and your safety

Your safety is our number one priority,

  • To save time please register here before you come or register when you arrive at the funfair.
  • Please wear a mask before entry to the fair.
  • Please keep a distance of 2 metres from people around you. 
  • Please use the hand sanitiser gel provided at stations around the fair.
  • Thorough cleaning routines in place at this fair.
  • For your safety and convenience you can now pay contactless on all rides, game stalls & food units or you can purchase tokens from the token booth. 

Register here

 

COVID Secure

FULL COVID-19 SAFETY 

MEASURES ARE IN 

PLACE AT THIS FAIR

PLEASE USE THE HAND SANITISER STATIONS SITUATED AROUND THE FAIR

   
Promotion:

1/2 Price Tokens 25th & 29th APRIL + 6th May

1 Token = 60p

20 Tokens = £10

   
Promotion:

WITH YOUR SUPPORT!

A DONATION WILL BE MADE TO THE NHS.

   
St. George’s Day Celebrate St. George’s Day with us on the 23rd APRIL!
   
Orthodox Easter Celebrate Orthodox Easter with us on the 24th APRIL!
   
EID Celebrate EID with us on either 2nd or 3rd May!
   
Dates: Sat 23rd April – Sun 8th May 2022
   
Times: Sat 23rd April: 2pm – 11pm (ST. GEORGE’S DAY)
  Sunday 24th April: 2pm – 11pm (ORTHODOX EASTER BANK HOLIDAY)
  Monday 25th April: 4pm – 11pm (1/2 price rides)
  Tuesday 26th April: CLOSED
  Wednesday 27th April: CLOSED
  Thursday 28th April: CLOSED
  Friday 29th April: 4pm – 11pm (1/2 price rides)
  Saturday 30th April: 2pm – 11pm
  Sunday 1st May: 2pm – 11pm
  Monday 2nd May: 2pm – 11pm (BANK HOLIDAY MONDAY) (EID)
  Tuesday 3rd May: (CLOSED)
  Wednesday 4th May: CLOSED
  Thursday 5th May: CLOSED
  Friday 6th May: 4pm – 11pm (1/2 price rides)
  Saturday 7th May: 2pm – 11pm
  Sunday 8th May: 2pm – 11pm
   
Event Type:

To purchase your Tokens from the Token Booth you can use CASH or CARD, we would prefer you to use Contactless Payment where possible. 

All rides and inflatables are Tokens ONLY or CONTACTLESS PAYMENT as NO CASH is accepted on these attractions.

   
Token Cost: Tokens are available every day at just £1.20 each or ten for £10. Tokens are on sale at the Funfair entrance.
   
Entry Fee: JUST £2 Per Person (Must be paid Contactless) UNDER 3yrs NO CHARGE
   
Postcode: NW9 9AF
   
Location Info: Roe Green Kingsbury
   
No Pets Policy: Irvin Leisure operates a strict NO PETS policy. No pets allowed inside the fair as our Insurance does not cover this.

 

Location