Queensbury Park Ultimate Funfair

Friday 17th July, 2020 - Sunday 26th July, 2020
12noon - 11pm
Venue: Queensbury Park - Harrow
Event Address: HA3 9PD
Dates:

Friday 17th July – Sun 26th July 2020

   
Times: Fri 17th July: 2pm – 11pm
  Sat 18th July: 12noon – 11pm
  Sun 19th July: 12noon – 11pm
  Mon 20th July: 2pm – 11pm
  Tues 21st July: 2pm – 11pm 
  Wed 22nd July: 12noon – 11pm 
  Thurs 23rd July: 12noon – 11pm (Wristband day sessions apply)
  Fri 24th July: 12noon – 11pm
  Sat 25th July: 12noon – 11pm
  Sun 26th July: 12noon – 11pm
   
Wristband Day:

Unlimited Riding, Thursday 23rd JULY – 3 Sessions

1st Session: 2pm – 5pm

2nd Session: 5pm – 8pm

3rd Session: 8pm – 11pm

 

ONLY £9.99 PER PERSON

(Excludes Bungees & Water Balls)

   
Event Type: Token Fair – No cash on rides or inflatables – tokens only.
   
Token Info: Number of tokens per ride varies
   
Entry Fee: £1
   
Postcode: HA3 9PD
   
Location Info: Queensbury Park – Harrow
   
Money Services: Credit/Debit cards accepted. ATMs available. Cashback available.

Location