Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park – NORTH SIDE

Friday 19th June, 2020 - Sunday 28th June, 2020
1pm - 10.30pm
Venue: North side of Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park
Event Address: E20 3AD
Dates:

STARTS 19th JUNE – ENDS 28th JUNE

   
Times: Fri 19th June: 3pm – 10.30pm
  Sat 20th June: 1pm – 10.30pm
  Sun 21st June: 1pm – 9pm
  Mon 22nd June: 4pm – 10pm
  Tues 23rd June: 4pm – 10pm
  Wed 24th June: 4pm – 10pm
  Thurs 25th June: 4pm – 10pm (Wristband day sessions apply)
  Fri 26th June: 3pm – 10.30pm
  Sat 27th June: 1pm – 10.30pm
  Sun 28th June: 1pm – 9pm
   
Event Type:

Token Fair – No cash on rides or inflatables – tokens only.

   
Token Cost:

Tokens are available every day at just £ 1.20 each or ten for ten pounds. Tokens are on sale at the Funfair entrance.

   
Token Info:

Number of tokens per ride varies

   
Entrance Charge:

 £1 per person, under 3’s no charge

   
Charity Wristband Day:

Unlimited Riding, Thursday 25th June – 2 Sessions

1st Session: 4pm – 7pm

2nd Session: 7pm – 10pm

ONLY £9.99 PER PERSON

(Excludes Bungees & Water Balls)

NO ENTRY WITHOUT A WRISTBAND ON WRISTBAND DAY

Wristband profits to SportsAid.

www.sportsaid.org.uk

   
Postcode: E20 3AD
   
Additional info: Next to Lee Valley Hockey & Tennis Centre (Entrance off the Eastway (A106) opposite New Spitalfields Market)

Location