COVID-19 Track and Trace Registration: Register Here

Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park, Lee Valley Hockey & Tennis Centre Ultimate Funfair 2021

Saturday 31st July, 2021 - Monday 30th August, 2021
1pm - 10pm
Venue: Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park, Lee Valley Hockey & Tennis Centre
Event Address: E20 3AD

COVID-19 and your safety

Your safety is our number one priority,

  • To save time please register here before you come or register when you arrive at the funfair.
  • Please wear a mask before entry to the fair.
  • Please keep a distance of 2 metres from people around you. 
  • Please use the hand sanitiser gel provided at stations around the fair.
  • Thorough cleaning routines in place at this fair.
  • For your safety and convenience you can now pay contactless on all rides, game stalls & food units or you can purchase tokens from the token booth. 

Register here

 

COVID Secure

FULL COVID-19 SAFETY 

MEASURES ARE IN 

PLACE AT THIS FAIR

PLEASE USE THE HAND SANITISER STATIONS SITUATED AROUND THE FAIR

   
Promotion:

1/2 Price Tokens Every Monday

1 Token = 60p

20 Tokens = £10

Except Bank Holiday Monday

   
Promotion:

EVERY FRIDAY

50% off Ride Tokens

FOR NHS WORKERS*

*NHS ID REQUIRED

   
Dates: Saturday 31st July – Mon 30th August
   
Times: Saturday 31st July: 1pm – 10pm 
  Sunday 1st August: 1pm – 10pm
  Monday 2nd August: 1pm – 10pm (1/2 price rides)
  Tuesday 3rd August: CLOSED
  Wednesday 4th August: CLOSED
  Thursday 5th August: CLOSED
  Friday 6th August: 1pm – 10pm (50% off ride tokens for NHS workers)
  Saturday 7th August: 1pm – 10pm
  Sunday 8th August: 1pm – 10pm
  Monday 9th August: 1pm – 10pm (1/2 price rides)
  Tuesday 10th August: CLOSED
  Wednesday 11th August: CLOSED
  Thursday 12th August: CLOSED
  Friday 13th August: 1pm – 10pm (50% off ride tokens for NHS workers)
  Saturday 14th August: 1pm – 10pm
  Sunday 15th August: 1pm – 10pm
  Monday 16th August: 1pm – 10pm (1/2 price rides)
  Tuesday 17th August: CLOSED
  Wednesday 18th August: CLOSED
  Thursday 19th August: CLOSED
  Friday 20th August: 1pm – 10pm (50% off ride tokens for NHS workers)
  Saturday 21st August: 1pm – 10pm
  Sunday 22nd August: 1pm – 10pm
  Monday 23rd August: 1pm – 10pm (1/2 price rides)
  Tuesday 24th August: CLOSED
  Wednesday 25th August: CLOSED
  Thursday 26th August: CLOSED
  Friday 27th August: 1pm – 10pm (50% off ride tokens for NHS workers)
  Saturday 28th August: 1pm – 10pm
  Sunday 29th August: 1pm – 10pm
  Monday 30th August: 1pm – 10pm
   
Event Type:

To purchase your Tokens from the Token Booth you can use CASH or CARD, we would prefer you to use Contactless Payment where possible. 

All rides and inflatables are Tokens ONLY or CONTACTLESS PAYMENT as NO CASH is accepted on these attractions.

   
Token Cost: Tokens are available every day at just £1.20 each or ten for £10. Tokens are on sale at the Funfair entrance.
   
Entry Fee: £1
   
Postcode: E20 3AD
   
Location Info: Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park, Lee Valley Hockey & Tennis Centre
   
No Pets Policy: Irvin Leisure operates a strict NO PETS policy. No pets allowed inside the fair as our Insurance does not cover this.

 

Location