Queensbury Park Ultimate Funfair

Friday 19th July, 2019 - Sunday 28th July, 2019
2pm - 11pm
Venue: Queensbury Park - Harrow
Event Address: HA3 9PD
Dates:

Friday 19th July – Sun 28th July 2019

   
Times: Fri 19th July: 4pm – 11pm
  Sat 20th July: 2pm – 11pm
  Sun 21st July: 2pm – 11pm
  Mon 22nd July: 4pm – 11pm
  Tues 23rd July: 4pm – 11pm 
  Wed 24th July: 2pm – 11pm 
  Thurs 25th July: 2pm – 11pm (Wristband day sessions apply)
  Fri 26th July: 2pm – 11pm
  Sat 27th July: 2pm – 11pm
  Sun 28th July: 2pm – 11pm
   
Wristband Day:

Unlimited Riding, Thursday 25th JULY – 3 Sessions

1st Session: 2pm – 5pm

2nd Session: 5pm – 8pm

3rd Session: 8pm – 11pm

£7.99 under 1.2m tall

£9.99 over 1.2m tall

(Excludes Bungees & Water Balls)

   
Event Type: Token Fair – No cash on rides or inflatables – tokens only.
   
Token Info: Number of tokens per ride varies
   
Entry Fee: 1 Pound
   
Postcode: HA3 9PD
   
Location Info: Queensbury Park – Harrow
   
Money Services: Credit/Debit cards accepted. ATMs available. Cashback available.

Location