Mile End Park

This event has finished, to view upcoming funfair events click here
Thursday 4th July, 2019 - Sunday 14th July, 2019
1pm - 9:30pm
Venue: Mile End Park
Event Address: E3 4TN
Dates: 4th July – 14th July 2019
   
Times: Thurs 4th July: 3:30pm-9pm (1 Token Day)
  Fri 5th July: 3pm-9:30pm (1 Token Day)
  Sat 6th July: 1pm-9:30pm
  Sun 7th July: 1pm-9pm
  Mon 8th July: 3:30pm-9pm (1 Token Day)
  Tues 9th July: 3:30pm-9pm (1 Token Day)
  Wed 10th July: 3:30pm-9pm (1 Token Day)
  Thurs 11th July: 3:30pm-9pm (1 Token Day)
  Fri 12th July: 3pm-9:30pm (1 Token Day)
  Sat 13th July: 1pm-9:30pm
  Sun 14th July: 1pm-9pm
   
Event Type: Token Fair – No cash on rides or inflatables – tokens only.
   
Token Cost:

Tokens are available every day at just £1.20 each or ten for ten pounds. Token are on sale at the entrance of the fair.

Weekdays – All rides 1 token

Sat/Sun – All rides 2 tokens

Dodgems – Weekdays 2 tokens, Sat/Sun 3 tokens.

Excludes Waterfalls, Bungees, Inflatables and the new XLR8 ride.

   
Token Info: Number of tokens per ride varies
   
Location info: Entrance at junction of Mile End Road (A11) & Burdett Road (A1205) – Opposite Mile End Tube

Location