Mile End Park North – Wennington Green (Wristband Day 19th Sept)

This event has finished, to view upcoming funfair events click here
Friday 13th September, 2019 - Sunday 22nd September, 2019
3:30pm - 9:30pm
Venue: Mile End Park North - Wennington Green
Event Address: E35SN
Dates: 13th SEPT – 22nd SEPT (CLOSED 16th, 17th & 18th Sept)
   
 Times: Fri 13th Sept: 3:30pm – 9:30pm (1 Token Day)
  Sat 14th Sept: 1pm – 9:30pm
  Sun 15th Sept: 1pm – 9pm
  Mon 16th Sept: CLOSED
  Tues 17th Sept: CLOSED
  Wed 18th Sept: CLOSED
  Thurs 19th Sept: 3:30pm – 9pm (Wristband day sessions apply)
  Fri 20th Sept: 3:30pm – 9:30pm (1 Token Day)
  Sat 21st Sept: 1pm – 9:30pm
  Sun 22nd Sept: 1pm-9pm
   
Event Type: Token Fair – No cash on rides or inflatables – tokens only.
   
Token Cost: Tokens are available every day at just £ 1.20 each or ten for £10. Tokens are on sale at the Funfair entrance.
   
 Token Info:  

Friday all rides only 1 token

Sat/Sun all rides 2 tokens

(Dodgems & Tornado – Fri 2 tokens, Sat/Sun 3 tokens)

(Excludes water boats/balls, bungees, inflatables & the new XLR8 ride)

   
Wristband Days:

Unlimited Riding, Thursday 19th SEPT – 2 Sessions 

1st Session: 3pm-6pm

2nd Session: 6pm-9pm

£7.99 under 1.2m tall

£9.99 over 1.2m tall

   
Postcode: E5 5SN
   
Location Info: Junction of Roman Road & Grove Road

Location