COVID-19 Track and Trace Registration: Register Here

Mile End Park Funfair 2021

This event has finished, to view upcoming funfair events click here
Monday 12th July, 2021 - Monday 26th July, 2021
1pm - 9:30pm
Venue: Mile End Park Funfair
Event Address: E34TN

COVID-19 and your safety

Your safety is our number one priority,

  • To save time please register here before you come or register when you arrive at the funfair.
  • Please wear a mask before entry to the fair.
  • Please keep a distance of 2 metres from people around you. 
  • Please use the hand sanitiser gel provided at stations around the fair.
  • Thorough cleaning routines in place at this fair.
  • For your safety and convenience you can now pay contactless on all rides, game stalls & food units or you can purchase tokens from the token booth. 

Register here

 

COVID Secure

FULL COVID-19 SAFETY 

MEASURES ARE IN 

PLACE AT THIS FAIR

PLEASE USE THE HAND SANITISER STATIONS SITUATED AROUND THE FAIR

   
Promotion:

1/2 Price Tokens – Every Monday

1 Token = 60p

20 Tokens = £10

   
Promotion:

Tuesday 13th July

50% off Ride Tokens for NHS Workers*

*NHS ID required

   
Dates: Saturday 10th July – Monday 26th July 2021
   
 Times: Saturday 10th July: CLOSED (Due to the weather the decision was made along with the Council to postpone the opening until MONDAY 12th July.
  Sunday 11th July: CLOSED (Due to the weather the decision was made along with the Council to postpone the opening until MONDAY 12th July.
  Monday 12th July: 3:30pm – 9pm (Half Price Tokens)
  Tuesday 13th July: 3:30pm – 9pm (50% off ride tokens for NHS workers)
  Wednesday 14th July: CLOSED
  Thursday 15th July: CLOSED
  Friday 16th July: 3pm – 9:30pm
  Saturday 17th July: 1pm – 9:30pm
  Sunday 18th July: 1pm – 9pm
  Monday 19th July: 3:30pm – 9pm (Half Price Tokens)
  Tuesday 20th July: 3:30pm – 9pm (EID)
  Wednesday 21st July: CLOSED
  Thursday 22nd July: CLOSED
  Friday 23rd July: 3pm – 9:30pm
  Saturday 24th July: 1pm – 9:30pm
  Sunday 25th July: 1pm – 9pm
  Monday 26th July: 3:30pm – 9pm (Half Price Tokens)
   
Event Type:

To purchase your Tokens from the Token Booth you can use CASH or CARD, we would prefer you to use Contactless Payment where possible. 

All rides and inflatables are Tokens ONLY or CONTACTLESS PAYMENT as NO CASH is accepted on these attractions.

   
Token Cost: Tokens are available every day at just £ 1.20 each or ten for £10. Tokens are on sale at the Funfair entrance.
   
Entry Fee: £1
   
Postcode: E3 4TN
   
Location Info: Mile End Park
   
No Pets Policy: Irvin Leisure operates a strict NO PETS policy. No pets allowed inside the fair as our Insurance does not cover this.

Location