COVID-19 Track and Trace Registration: Register Here

Mile End Park Family Funfair

Friday 1st July, 2022 - Sunday 17th July, 2022
1pm - 9:30pm
Venue: Mile End Park Family Funfair 2022
Event Address: E3 4TU

COVID-19 and your safety

Your safety is our number one priority,

  • To save time please register here before you come or register when you arrive at the funfair.
  • Please wear a mask before entry to the fair.
  • Please keep a distance of 2 metres from people around you. 
  • Please use the hand sanitiser gel provided at stations around the fair.
  • Thorough cleaning routines in place at this fair.
  • For your safety and convenience you can now pay contactless on all rides, game stalls & food units or you can purchase tokens from the token booth. 

Register here

 

COVID Secure

FULL COVID-19 SAFETY 

MEASURES ARE IN 

PLACE AT THIS FAIR

PLEASE USE THE HAND SANITISER STATIONS SITUATED AROUND THE FAIR

   
Promotion:

1/2 Price Tokens Every Monday

1 Token = 60p

20 Tokens = £10

   
Promotion:

WITH YOUR SUPPORT!

A DONATION WILL BE MADE TO THE NHS!

   
Dates: Friday 1st July – Sunday 17th July
   
Times: Friday 1st July: 3pm – 9:30pm
  Saturday 2nd July: 1pm – 9:30pm
  Sunday 3rd July: 1pm – 9pm
  Monday 4th July: 3pm – 9pm  (1/2 price rides)
  Tuesday 5th July: CLOSED
  Wednesday 6th July: CLOSED
  Thursday 7th July: CLOSED
  Friday 8th July: 3pm – 9:30pm
  Saturday 9th July: 1pm – 9:30pm
  Sunday 10th July: 1pm – 9pm (EID)
  Monday 11th July: 3pm – 9pm  (1/2 price rides)
  Tuesday 12th July: CLOSED
  Wednesday 13th July: CLOSED
  Thursday 14th July: CLOSED
  Friday 15th July: 3pm – 9:30pm
  Saturday 16th July: 12noon – pm
  Sunday 17th July: 1pm – 9pm
   
Event Type:

To purchase your Tokens from the Token Booth you can use CASH or CARD, we would prefer you to use Contactless Payment where possible. 

All rides and inflatables are Tokens ONLY or CONTACTLESS PAYMENT as NO CASH is accepted on these attractions.

   
Token Cost: Tokens are available every day at just £1.20 each or ten for £10. Tokens are on sale at the Funfair entrance.
   
Entry Fee: JUST £2 Per Person (Must be paid Contactless) UNDER 3yrs NO CHARGE
   
Postcode: E3 4TU
   
Location Info: Mile End Park
   
No Pets Policy: Irvin Leisure operates a strict NO PETS policy. No pets allowed inside the fair as our Insurance does not cover this.

 

Location