COVID-19 Track and Trace Registration: Register Here

Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park, Lee Valley Hockey & Tennis Centre Ultimate Funfair

Monday 27th July, 2020 - Monday 31st August, 2020
1pm - 10pm (Closed Tuesday, Wednesday & Thursdays)
Venue: Funfair at Lee Valley Hockey & Tennis Centre, Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park
Event Address: E20 3AD

Fri 17th July – Sun 31st Aug 2020 (OPEN Fri, Sat, Sun & Mondays ONLY)

COVID-19 and your safety

Your safety is our number one priority,

  • To save time please register here before you come or register when you arrive at the funfair.
  • Please wear a mask before entry to the fair.
  • Please keep a distance of 1+ metres from people around you. 
  • Please use the hand sanitiser gel provided at stations around the fair.
  • Thorough cleaning routines in place at this fair.
  • For your safety and convenience you can now pay contactless on all rides, game stalls & food units or you can purchase tokens from the token booth. 

Register here

 

Come and celebrate Eid al-Adha with us at Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park, Lee Valley Hockey & Tennis Centre Funfair

Promotion: Every Friday 50% off ride tokens for NHS workers* *NHS ID required
   
Promotion:

Tokens 1/2 Price on Mondays

1 Token = 60p 

20 Tokens = £10

Excluding Bank Holiday Monday

   
 

Funfair opening times

   
Dates: Mon 27th July – Mon 31st Aug 2020
   
Times: Monday 27th July: 1pm – 10pm
  Tuesday 28th July: CLOSED
  Wednesday 29th July: CLOSED
  Thursday 30th July: CLOSED
  Friday 31st July: 1pm – 10pm
  Saturday 1st August: 1pm – 10pm
  Sunday 2nd August: 1pm – 10pm
  Monday 3rd August: 1pm – 10pm
  Tuesday 4th August: CLOSED
  Wednesday 5th August: CLOSED
  Thursday 6th August: CLOSED
  Friday 7th August: 1pm – 10pm
  Saturday 8th August: 1pm – 10pm
  Sunday 9th August: 1pm – 10pm
  Monday 10th August: 1pm – 10pm
  Tuesday 11th August: CLOSED
  Wednesday 12th August: CLOSED
  Thursday 13th August: CLOSED
  Friday 14th August: 1pm – 10pm
  Saturday 15th August: 1pm – 10pm
  Sunday 16th August: 1pm – 10pm
  Monday 17th August: 1pm – 10pm
  Tuesday 18th August: CLOSED
  Wednesday 19th August: CLOSED
  Thursday 20th August: CLOSED
  Friday 21st August: 1pm – 10pm
  Saturday 22nd August: 1pm – 10pm
  Sunday 23rd August: 1pm – 10pm
  Monday 24th August: 1pm – 10pm
  Tuesday 25th August: CLOSED
  Wednesday 26th August: CLOSED
  Thursday 27th August: CLOSED
  Friday 28th August: 1pm – 10pm
  Saturday 29th August: 1pm – 10pm
  Sunday 30th August: 1pm – 10pm
  Monday 31st August: 1pm – 10pm
   
Event Type: Contactless & Token Fair – No cash on rides or inflatables – contactless or tokens only.
   
Token Cost: Tokens are available every day at just £1.20 each or ten for £10. Tokens are on sale at the entrance of the fair.
   
Entry Fee: Entrance charge of £1 per person. No charge for under 3yrs.
   
Location Info:

Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park, Lee Valley Hockey & Tennis Centre E20 3AD

Opposite New Spitalfields Market, Nearest Underground LEYTON

 

Location