COVID-19 Track and Trace Registration: Register Here

Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park, Lee Valley Hockey & Tennis Centre Ultimate Funfair

This event has finished, to view upcoming funfair events click here
Friday 21st August, 2020 - Monday 21st September, 2020
1pm - 10pm (Closed Tuesday, Wednesday & Thursdays)
Venue: Funfair at Lee Valley Hockey & Tennis Centre, Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park
Event Address: E20 3AD

Fri 21st Aug – Mon 21st Sept 2020 (OPEN Fri, Sat, Sun & Mondays ONLY)

COVID-19 and your safety

Your safety is our number one priority,

  • To save time please register here before you come or register when you arrive at the funfair.
  • Please wear a mask before entry to the fair.
  • Please keep a distance of 1+ metres from people around you. 
  • Please use the hand sanitiser gel provided at stations around the fair.
  • Thorough cleaning routines in place at this fair.
  • For your safety and convenience you can now pay contactless on all rides, game stalls & food units or you can purchase tokens from the token booth. 

Register here

 

 

Promotion: Every Friday 50% off ride tokens for NHS workers* *NHS ID required
   
Promotion:

Tokens 1/2 Price on Mondays

1 Token = 60p 

20 Tokens = £10

Excluding Bank Holiday Monday

   
 

Funfair opening times

Dates: Fri 21st Aug – Mon 21st Sept 2020
   
Times: Friday 21st August: 1pm – 10pm
  Saturday 22nd August: 1pm – 10pm
  Sunday 23rd August: 1pm – 10pm
  Monday 24th August: 1pm – 10pm
  Tuesday 25th August: CLOSED
  Wednesday 26th August: CLOSED
  Thursday 27th August: CLOSED
  Friday 28th August: 1pm – 10pm
  Saturday 29th August: 1pm – 10pm
  Sunday 30th August: 1pm – 10pm
  Monday 31st August: 1pm – 10pm
  Tuesday 1st Sept: CLOSED
  Wednesday 2nd Sept: CLOSED
  Thursday 3rd Sept: CLOSED
  Friday 4th Sept: 1pm – 10pm
  Saturday 5th Sept: 1pm – 10pm
  Sunday 6th Sept: 1pm – 10pm
  Monday 7th Sept: 1pm – 10pm
  Tuesday 8th Sept: CLOSED
  Wednesday 9th Sept: CLOSED
  Thursday 10th Sept: CLOSED
  Friday 11th Sept: 1pm – 10pm
  Saturday 12th Sept: 1pm – 10pm
  Sunday 13th Sept: 1pm – 10pm
  Monday 14th Sept: 1pm – 10pm
  Tuesday 15th Sept: CLOSED
  Wednesday 16th Sept: CLOSED
  Thursday 17th Sept: CLOSED
  Friday 18th Sept: 1pm – 10pm
  Saturday 19th Sept: 1pm – 10pm
  Sunday 20th Sept: 1pm – 10pm
  Monday 21st Sept: 1pm – 10pm
   
Event Type: Contactless & Token Fair – No cash on rides or inflatables – contactless or tokens only.
   
Token Cost: Tokens are available every day at just £1.20 each or ten for £10. Tokens are on sale at the entrance of the fair.
   
Entry Fee: Entrance charge of £1 per person. No charge for under 3yrs.
   
Location Info:

Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park, Lee Valley Hockey & Tennis Centre E20 3AD

Opposite New Spitalfields Market, Nearest Underground LEYTON

 

Location