Fairfield Recreation Ground

Friday 5th June, 2020 - Sunday 14th June, 2020
1pm - 10pm
Venue: Fairfield Recreation Ground
Event Address: RH15 8QL
Dates: Friday 5th June – Sunday 14th June
   
Times:  Friday 5th June: 4pm-10pm
  Saturday 6th June: 1pm-10pm
  Sunday 7th June: 1pm-10pm
  Monday 8th June: CLOSED
  Tuesday 9th June: CLOSED
  Wednesday 10th June: CLOSED
  Thursday 11th June: 4pm-10pm (Wristband Day Sessions Apply)
  Friday 12th June: 4pm-10pm
  Saturday 13th June: 1pm-10pm
  Sunday 14th June: 1pm-10pm
   
Event Type: Token Fair – No cash on rides or inflatables – token fair only.
   
Token Cost: Tokens are available every day at just £ 1.20 each or ten for ten pounds. Tokens are on sale at the fair.
   
Token Info:

Number of tokens per ride varies

   
Entry Fee: £1 Per Person – Under 3’s no charge
   
Wristband Days:

Charity Wristband Day, Unlimited Riding, Thurs 11th June- 2 Sessions

ONLY £9.99 PER PERSON

4pm-7pm / 7pm-10pm

Wristband profits to Mayor of Royal Borough of Kingston

   
Postcode: RH15 8QL
   
Location Info: Headstone Manor Harrow

Location