COVID-19 Track and Trace Registration: Register Here

Gladstone Park Children’s Fair & Food Court

Friday 22nd July, 2022 - Monday 1st August, 2022
2pm - 9pm
Venue: Gladstone Park Children's Fair & Food Court
Event Address: Gladstone Park, NW2 6HT

COVID-19 and your safety

Your safety is our number one priority,

  • To save time please register here before you come or register when you arrive at the funfair.
  • Please wear a mask before entry to the fair.
  • Please keep a distance of 2 metres from people around you. 
  • Please use the hand sanitiser gel provided at stations around the fair.
  • Thorough cleaning routines in place at this fair.
  • For your safety and convenience you can now pay contactless on all rides, game stalls & food units or you can purchase tokens from the token booth. 

Register here

 

COVID Secure

FULL COVID-19 SAFETY 

MEASURES ARE IN 

PLACE AT THIS FAIR

PLEASE USE THE HAND SANITISER STATIONS SITUATED AROUND THE FAIR

   
Promotion:

WITH YOUR SUPPORT!

A DONATION WILL BE MADE TO THE NHS.

   
Dates: Friday 22nd July – Mon 1st Aug 2022
   
Times: Friday 22nd July: 3pm – 9pm
  Saturday 23rd July: 2pm – 9pm
  Sunday 24th July: 2pm – 8pm
  Monday 25th July: 3pm – 9pm (1/2 Price Tokens)
  Tuesday 26th July: CLOSED
  Wednesday 27th July: CLOSED
  Thursday 28th July: CLOSED
  Friday 29th July: 3pm – 9pm
  Saturday 30th July: 2pm – 9pm
  Sunday 31st July: 2pm – 9pm
  Monday 1st Aug: 3pm – 9pm (1/2 Price Tokens)
   
Event Type:

To purchase your Tokens from the Token Booth you can use CASH or CARD, we would prefer you to use Contactless Payment where possible. 

All rides and inflatables are Tokens ONLY or CONTACTLESS PAYMENT as NO CASH is accepted on these attractions.

   
Token Cost: Tokens are available every day at just £1.20 each or ten for £10. Tokens are on sale at the Funfair entrance.
   
Entry Fee: JUST £2 Per Person (Must be paid Contactless) UNDER 3yrs NO CHARGE
   
Postcode: NW10 1JE
   
Location Info: Entrance by Anson Gate – Gladstone Park
   
No Pets Allowed: Irvin Leisure operates a strict NO PETS policy. No pets allowed inside the fair as our Insurance does not cover this.

 

Location