Crystal Palace Park Holiday Funfair 2019

Friday 27th December, 2019 - Sunday 5th January, 2020
1pm - 9pm
Venue: Crystal Palace Park Holiday Funfair
Event Address: SE191UA
Dates: Fri 27th Dec 2019 – Sun 5th Jan 2020
   
Times: Fri 27th Dec: 1pm – 9pm 
  Sat 28th Dec: 1pm – 9pm
  Sun 29th Dec: 1pm – 9pm
  Mon 30th Dec: 1pm – 9pm (1 Token Day)
  Tues 31st Dec: 1pm – 9pm (1 Token Day)
  New Year’s Day: 1pm – 9pm
  Thurs 2nd Jan: 1pm – 9pm (Wristband day sessions apply)
  Fri 3rd Jan: 1pm – 9pm 
  Sat 4th Jan: 1pm – 9pm
  Sun 5th Jan: 1pm – 9pm
   
Event Type: Token Fair – No cash on rides or inflatables – token fair only.
   
Token Cost: Tokens are available every day at just £ 1.20 each or ten for ten pounds. Tokens are on sale at the fair.
   
Token Info:

Number of tokens per ride varies.

1 TOKEN DAYS

Mon 30th & Tues 31st DEC

   
Wristband Day:

***UNLIMITED RIDING***

Thursday 2nd Jan – 3 sessions

1st Session: 12noon-3pm

2nd Session: 3pm-6pm

3rd Session: 6pm-9pm

£7.99 under 1.2 metre tall

£9.99 over 1.2 metre tall

   
Entry Fee: £1
   
Postcode: SE19 1UA
   
Location Info: Funfair Entrance – SE19 1UA

Location