Crystal Palace Park Halloween Funfair

This event has finished, to view upcoming funfair events click here
Saturday 12th October, 2019 - Thursday 31st October, 2019
12noon - 10pm
Venue: Crystal Palace Park Halloween Funfair
Event Address: SE191UA
Dates: Sat 12th Oct – Sat 2nd Nov 
   
 Times: Saturday 12th October: 12noon-8pm
  Sunday 13th October: 12noon-8pm
  Monday 14th October: CLOSED
  Tuesday 15th October: CLOSED
  Wednesday 16th October: CLOSED
  Thursday 17th October: CLOSED
  Friday 18th October: CLOSED
  Saturday 19th October: 12noon-8pm
  Sunday 20th October: 12noon-8pm
  Monday 21st October: 12noon-8pm (1 Token Day)
  Tuesday 22nd October: 12noon-8pm (1 Token Day)
  Wednesday 23rd October: 12noon-8pm (1 Token Day)
  Thursday 24th October: 12noon-8pm (Wristband Day Sessions apply)
  Friday 25th October: 12noon-8pm (1 Token Day)
  Saturday 26th October: 12noon-8pm
  Sunday 27th October: 12noon-8pm
  Monday 28th October: CLOSED
  Tuesday 29th October: CLOSED
  Wednesday 30th October: CLOSED
  Thursday 31st October: 4pm-10pm (Halloween Night)
  Friday 1st Nov: CLOSED
  Saturday 2nd Nov: 5pm-10.30pm (Firework Display)
   
Event Type: Token Fair – No cash on rides or inflatables – tokens only.
   
Token Cost: Tokens are available every day at just £ 1.20 each or ten for £10. Tokens are on sale at the entrance of the fair.
   
Token Info:

Weekdays all rides 1 token, weekends all rides 2 tokens.

Dodgems and Freak Out – Weekdays 2 tokens, weekends 3 tokens

Excludes Waterboats, Bungies & Inflatables

   
Wristband Day:

***UNLIMITED RIDING***

Thursday 24th October – 3 sessions

1st Session: 11pm-2pm

2nd Session: 2pm-5pm

3rd Session: 5pm-8pm

£7.99 under 1.2 metre tall

£9.99 over 1.2 metre tall

   
Firework Display The Funfair will be extended to include the Firework Display on Saturday 2nd Nov (Closed Fri 1st Nov) Open 5pm-10.30pm
   
Entry Fee: £1
   
 Fright Night:  Every night is Fright Night – £500 for best costume. email your image taken at the funfair to info@irvinleisure.com
   
Postcode: SE19 1UA
   
Location Info: Funfair Entrance – SE19 1UA

Travel Information

Bus Routes:

3, 202, 322, 122, 227, 358, 157, 249, 363

Stations:

Crystal Palace Rail, Penge West

Location