COVID-19 Track and Trace Registration: Register Here

Crystal Palace Park Family Funfair 2022

Saturday 15th October, 2022 - Sunday 30th October, 2022
1pm - 10pm
Venue: Crystal Palace Park Family Funfair 2022
Event Address: SE19 1UA

COVID-19 and your safety

Your safety is our number one priority,

  • To save time please register here before you come or register when you arrive at the funfair.
  • We encourage you to wear a mask before entry to the fair.
  • Please keep a distance of 2 metres from people around you if possible. 
  • Please use the hand sanitiser gel provided at stations around the fair.
  • Thorough cleaning routines in place at this fair.
  • For your safety and convenience you can now pay contactless on all rides, game stalls & food units or you can purchase tokens from the token booth. 

Register here

 

COVID Secure

FULL COVID-19 SAFETY 

MEASURES ARE IN 

PLACE AT THIS FAIR

PLEASE USE THE HAND SANITISER STATIONS SITUATED AROUND THE FAIR

   
Promotion:

WITH YOUR SUPPORT!

A DONATION WILL BE MADE TO THE NHS!

 

 

Fright Night

Every night is Fright Night

*£500 PRIZE FOR THE BEST COSTUME.

* Email your image(s) taken at the Funfair along with your name, address & tel number to :

info@irvinleisure.com

   
Promotion:

21st, 24th, 25th, 26th, 27th & 28th OCT

1/2 Price Tokens

1 Token = 60p

10 Tokens = £10

   
Dates: Saturday 15th October – Sunday 30th October 
   
Times: Saturday 15th Oct: 1pm – 10pm
  Sunday 16th Oct: 1pm – 10pm
  Monday 17th Oct: 1pm – 10pm (CLOSED)
  Tuesday 18th Oct: 1pm – 10pm (CLOSED)
  Wednesday 19th Oct: 1pm – 10pm (CLOSED)
  Thursday 20th Oct: 1pm – 10pm (CLOSED)
  Friday 21st Oct: 3pm – 10pm (1/2 Price Day)
  Saturday 22nd Oct: 1pm – 10pm
  Sunday 23rd Oct: 1pm – 10pm
  Monday 24th Oct: 1pm – 10pm (1/2 Price Day)
  Tuesday 25th Oct: 1pm – 10pm (1/2 Price Day)
  Wednesday 26th Oct: 1pm – 10pm (1/2 Price Day)
  Thursday 27th Oct: 1pm – 10pm (1/2 Price Day)
  Friday 28th Oct: 1pm – 10pm (1/2 Price Day)
  Saturday 29th Oct: 1pm – 10pm 
  Sunday 30th Oct: 1pm – 10pm
   
Event Type:

To purchase your Tokens from the Token Booth you can use CASH or CARD, we would prefer you to use Contactless Payment where possible. 

All rides and inflatables are Tokens ONLY or CONTACTLESS PAYMENT as NO CASH is accepted on these attractions.

   
Token Cost: Tokens are available every day at just £1.20 each or ten for £10. Tokens are on sale at the Funfair entrance.
   
Entry Fee: £2 (must be paid contactless)
   
Location Info: Crystal Palace Park SE19 1UA
   
No Pets Policy: Irvin Leisure operates a strict NO PETS policy. No pets allowed inside the fair as our Insurance does not cover this.
   
Under 18’s Under 18’s must be accompanied by an adult (+25)

 

Location