Crystal Palace Park

Friday 17th April, 2020 - Sunday 26th April, 2020
1pm - 10pm
Venue: Crystal Palace Park
Event Address: SE191UA
Dates: 17th APRIL – 26th April (CLOSED 20th, 21st & 22nd April)
   
Times: Friday 17th April: 4pm-10pm
  Sat 18th April: 1pm – 10pm
  Sun 19th April: 1pm – 10pm
  Mon 20th April: CLOSED
  Tues 21st April: CLOSED
  Wed 22nd April: CLOSED (Wristband Day Sessions Apply)
  Thurs 23rd April: 4pm-10pm
  Fri 24th April: 4pm-10pm
  Sat 25th April: 1pm – 10pm
  Sun 26th April: 1pm – 10pm
   
Event Type: Token Fair – No cash on rides or inflatables – tokens only.
   
Token Cost: Tokens are available every day at just £ 1.20 each or ten for £10. Tokens are on sale at the Funfair entrance.
   
 Token Info:  

Weekdays all rides only 1 token

Weekends all rides 2 tokens

(Dodgems – weekdays 2 tokens, weekends 3 tokens)

(Excludes water boats/balls, bungees & the new XLR8 ride)

   
Wristband Days:

Unlimited Riding, Wednesday 22nd APRIL – 2 Sessions 

1st Session: 4pm-7pm

2nd Session: 7pm-10pm

ONLY £9.99 PER PERSON

   
Postcode: SE19 1UA
   
Location Info: Top terrace, entrance from Crystal Palace Parade by bus terminal

Location