COVID-19 Track and Trace Registration: Register Here

Clapham Common Winter Funfair 2021

Saturday 27th November, 2021 - Friday 31st December, 2021
12noon - 9pm
Venue: Clapham Common Winter Funfair 2021
Event Address: SW4 9AP

COVID-19 and your safety

Your safety is our number one priority,

  • To save time please register here before you come or register when you arrive at the funfair.
  • We encourage you to wear a mask before entry to the fair.
  • Please keep a distance of 2 metres from people around you if possible. 
  • Please use the hand sanitiser gel provided at stations around the fair.
  • Thorough cleaning routines in place at this fair.
  • For your safety and convenience you can now pay contactless on all rides, game stalls & food units or you can purchase tokens from the token booth. 

Register here

 

COVID Secure

FULL COVID-19 SAFETY 

MEASURES ARE IN 

PLACE AT THIS FAIR

PLEASE USE THE HAND SANITISER STATIONS SITUATED AROUND THE FAIR

   
Promotion:

WITH YOUR SUPPORT!

A donation will be made to the NHS

   
Promotion:

WEEKDAYS

1/2 Price Tokens

1 Token = 60p

10 Tokens = £10

(Excludes Bank Holiday Monday)

   
Dates: Saturday 27th November – Friday 31st December
   
Times: Saturday 27th Nov: 12noon – 9pm
  Sunday 28th Nov: 12noon – 9pm
  Monday 29th Nov: (CLOSED)
  Tuesday 30th Nov: (CLOSED)
  Wednesday 1st Dec: (CLOSED)
  Thursday 2nd Dec: (CLOSED)
  Friday 3rd Dec: (CLOSED)
  Saturday 4th Dec: 12noon – 9pm
  Sunday 5th Dec: 12noon – 9pm
  Monday 6th Dec: (CLOSED)
  Tuesday 7th Dec: (CLOSED)
  Wednesday 8th Dec: (CLOSED)
  Thursday 9th Dec: (CLOSED)
  Friday 10th Dec: (CLOSED)
  Saturday 11th Dec: 12noon – 9pm
  Sunday 12th Dec: 12noon – 9pm
  Monday 13th Dec: (CLOSED)
  Tuesday 14th Dec: (CLOSED)
  Wednesday 15th Dec: (CLOSED)
  Thursday 16th Dec: (CLOSED)
  Friday 17th Dec: (CLOSED)
  Saturday 18th Dec: 12noon – 9pm
  Sunday 19th Dec: 12noon – 9pm
  Monday 20th Dec: 12noon – 9pm (1/2 Price Tokens)
  Tuesday 21st Dec: 12noon – 9pm (1/2 Price Tokens)
  Wednesday 22nd Dec: 12noon – 9pm (1/2 Price Tokens)
  Thursday 23rd Dec: 12noon – 9pm (1/2 Price Tokens)
  Friday 24th Dec: (CLOSED)
  Saturday 25th Dec: (CLOSED)
  Sunday 26th Dec: 12noon – 9pm
  Monday 27th Dec: 12noon – 9pm (1/2 Price Tokens)
  Tuesday 28th Dec: 12noon – 9pm (1/2 Price Tokens)
  Wednesday 29th Dec: 12noon – 9pm (1/2 Price Tokens)
  Thursday 30th Dec: 12noon – 9pm (1/2 Price Tokens)
  Friday 31st Dec: 12noon – 9pm (1/2 Price Tokens)
   
Event Type:

To purchase your Tokens from the Token Booth you can use CASH or CARD, we would prefer you to use Contactless Payment where possible. 

All rides and inflatables are Tokens ONLY or CONTACTLESS PAYMENT as NO CASH is accepted on these attractions.

   
Token Cost: Tokens are available every day at just £1.20 each or ten for £10. Tokens are on sale at the Funfair entrance.
   
Entry Fee: £2 Per Person (Must be paid Contactless) UNDER 3yrs NO CHARGE
   
Postcode: SW4 9AP
   
Location Info: Clapham Common
   
No Pets Policy: Irvin Leisure operates a strict NO PETS policy. No pets allowed inside the fair as our Insurance does not cover this.

 

Location