Clapham Common Westside

Saturday 15th February, 2020 - Sunday 23rd February, 2020
12pm - 9pm
Venue: Clapham Common Westside
Event Address: SW4 9AR
Dates: 15th – 23rd Feb
   
Times: Sat 15th Feb: 12 Noon – 9pm
  Sun 16th Feb: 12 Noon – 9pm
  Mon 17th Feb: 12 Noon – 9pm (1 Token Day)
  Tues 18th Feb: 12 Noon – 9pm (1 Token Day)
  Wed 19th Feb: 12 Noon – 9pm (1 Token Day)
  Thurs 20th Feb: 12 Noon – 9pm (Wristband day sessions apply)
  Fri 21st Feb: 12 Noon – 9pm (1 Token Day)
  Sat 22nd Feb: 12 Noon – 9pm
  Sun 23rd Feb: 12 Noon – 9pm
   
Event Type: Token Fair – No cash on rides or inflatables – tokens only.
   
Token Cost: Tokens are available every day at just £ 1.20 each or ten for £10. Tokens are on sale at the entrance of the fair.
   
Token Info:

Weekdays all rides 1 token

Weekends all rides 2 tokens

(Dodgems & Extreme – weekdays 2 tokens, weekends 3 tokens)

(Excludes water boats/balls, bungees & the new XLR8 ride)

   
Wristband Days:

Unlimited Riding, Thursday 20th Feb – 3 Sessions 

1st Session: 12noon – 3pm

2nd Session: 3pm – 6pm

3rd Session: 6pm – 9pm

ONLY £9.99 PER PERSON

   
Postcode: SW4 9AR
   
Location Info: Main entrance off The Avenue, S.Circular Road A205

Location