COVID-19 Track and Trace Registration: Register Here

Clapham Common Halloween & Half Term Funfair 2022

Saturday 15th October, 2022 - Monday 31st October, 2022
1pm - 10pm
Venue: Clapham Common Halloween & Half Term Funfair 2022
Event Address: SW4 9AP

COVID-19 and your safety

Your safety is our number one priority,

  • To save time please register here before you come or register when you arrive at the funfair.
  • We encourage you to wear a mask before entry to the fair.
  • Please keep a distance of 2 metres from people around you if possible. 
  • Please use the hand sanitiser gel provided at stations around the fair.
  • Thorough cleaning routines in place at this fair.
  • For your safety and convenience you can now pay contactless on all rides, game stalls & food units or you can purchase tokens from the token booth. 

Register here

 

COVID Secure

FULL COVID-19 SAFETY 

MEASURES ARE IN 

PLACE AT THIS FAIR

PLEASE USE THE HAND SANITISER STATIONS SITUATED AROUND THE FAIR

   
Promotion:

WITH YOUR SUPPORT!

A DONATION WILL BE MADE TO THE NHS!

   
Dates: Saturday 15th October – Monday 31st October
   
Times: Saturday 15th Oct: 1pm – 10pm
  Sunday 16th Oct: 1pm – 10pm
  Monday 17th Oct: CLOSED
  Tuesday 18th Oct: CLOSED
  Wednesday 19th Oct: CLOSED
  Thursday 20th Oct: CLOSED
  Friday 21st Oct: CLOSED
  Saturday 22nd Oct: 1pm – 10pm
  Sunday 23rd Oct: 1pm – 10pm
  Monday 24th Oct: 1pm – 10pm
  Tuesday 25th Oct: 1pm – 10pm 
  Wednesday 26th Oct: 1pm – 10pm 
  Thursday 27th Oct: 1pm – 10pm 
  Friday 28th Oct: 1pm – 10pm 
  Saturday 29th Oct: 1pm – 10pm 
  Sunday 30th Oct: 1pm – 10pm
  Monday 31st Oct: 1pm – 10pm
   
Event Type:

To purchase your Tokens from the Token Booth you can use CASH or CARD, we would prefer you to use Contactless Payment where possible. 

All rides and inflatables are Tokens ONLY or CONTACTLESS PAYMENT as NO CASH is accepted on these attractions.

   
Token Cost: Tokens are available every day at just £1.20 each or ten for £10. Tokens are on sale at the Funfair entrance.
   
Entry Fee: JUST £2 Per Person (Must be paid Contactless) UNDER 3yrs NO CHARGE
   
Location Info: Clapham Common, SW4 9AP
   
No Pets Policy: Irvin Leisure operates a strict NO PETS policy. No pets allowed inside the fair as our Insurance does not cover this.
   
Under 18’s Under 18’s must be accompanied by an adult (+25)

 

Location