COVID-19 Track and Trace Registration: Register Here

Clapham Common 2022 Spring Funfair

Saturday 2nd April, 2022 - Monday 2nd May, 2022
1pm - 10pm
Venue: Clapham Common 2022 Spring Funfair
Event Address: SW4 9AP

COVID-19 and your safety

Your safety is our number one priority,

  • To save time please register here before you come or register when you arrive at the funfair.
  • Please wear a mask before entry to the fair.
  • Please keep a distance of 2 metres from people around you. 
  • Please use the hand sanitiser gel provided at stations around the fair.
  • Thorough cleaning routines in place at this fair.
  • For your safety and convenience you can now pay contactless on all rides, game stalls & food units or you can purchase tokens from the token booth. 

Register here

 

COVID Secure

FULL COVID-19 SAFETY 

MEASURES ARE IN 

PLACE AT THIS FAIR

PLEASE USE THE HAND SANITISER STATIONS SITUATED AROUND THE FAIR

   
Promotion:

1/2 Price Ride Tokens Every Friday

1 Token = 60p

20 Tokens = £10

   
Promotion:

WITH YOUR SUPPORT!

A DONATION WILL BE MADE TO THE NHS!

   
Dates: Sat 2nd April – Mon 2nd May
   
Times: Saturday 2nd April: 1pm – 10pm
  Sunday 3rd April: 1pm – 10pm
  Monday 4th April: 1pm – 10pm 
  Tuesday 5th April: 1pm – 10pm
  Wednesday 6th April: 1pm – 10pm
  Thursday 7th April: 1pm – 10pm
  Friday 8th April: 1pm – 10pm (1/2 price rides)
  Saturday 9th April: 1pm -10pm
  Sunday 10th April: 1pm – 10pm
  Monday 11th April 1pm – 10pm
  Tuesday 12th April: 1pm – 10pm
  Wednesday 13th April: 1pm – 10pm
  Thursday 14th April: 1pm – 10pm
  Friday 15th April: 1pm – 10pm (BANK HOLIDAY GOOD FRIDAY)
  Saturday 16th April: 1pm – 10pm
  Sunday 17th April: 1pm – 10pm
  Monday 18th April 1pm – 10pm (BANK HOLIDAY MONDAY)
  Tuesday 19th April: CLOSED
  Wednesday 20th April: CLOSED
  Thursday 21st April: CLOSED
  Friday 22nd April: 3pm – 10pm (1/2 price rides)
  Saturday 23rd April: 1pm – 10pm
  Sunday 24th April: 1pm – 10pm
  Monday 25th April CLOSED
  Tuesday 26th April: CLOSED
  Wednesday 27th April: CLOSED
  Thursday 28th April: CLOSED
  Friday 29th April: 3pm – 10pm (1/2 price rides)
  Saturday 30th April: 1pm – 10pm
  Sunday 1st May: 1pm – 10pm
  Monday 2nd May: 1pm – 10pm (BANK HOLIDAY MONDAY)
   
Event Type:

To purchase your Tokens from the Token Booth you can use CASH or CARD, we would prefer you to use Contactless Payment where possible. 

All rides and inflatables are Tokens ONLY or CONTACTLESS PAYMENT as NO CASH is accepted on these attractions.

   
Token Cost: Tokens are available every day at just £1.20 each or ten for £10. Tokens are on sale at the Funfair entrance.
   
Entry Fee: JUST £2 Per Person (Must be paid Contactless) UNDER 3yrs NO CHARGE
   
Postcode: SW4 9AP
   
Location Info: Clapham Common
   
No Pets Policy: Irvin Leisure operates a strict NO PETS policy. No pets allowed inside the fair as our Insurance does not cover this.

 

Location