COVID-19 Track and Trace Registration: Register Here

Clapham Common 2022 Family Funfair

Saturday 12th February, 2022 - Sunday 20th February, 2022
12noon - 9pm
Venue: Clapham Common 2022 Family Funfair
Event Address: SW4 9AP

COVID-19 and your safety

Your safety is our number one priority,

  • To save time please register here before you come or register when you arrive at the funfair.
  • Please wear a mask before entry to the fair.
  • Please keep a distance of 2 metres from people around you. 
  • Please use the hand sanitiser gel provided at stations around the fair.
  • Thorough cleaning routines in place at this fair.
  • For your safety and convenience you can now pay contactless on all rides, game stalls & food units or you can purchase tokens from the token booth. 

Register here

 

COVID Secure

FULL COVID-19 SAFETY 

MEASURES ARE IN 

PLACE AT THIS FAIR

PLEASE USE THE HAND SANITISER STATIONS SITUATED AROUND THE FAIR

   
Promotion:

1/2 Price Tokens Monday 14th

1 Token = 60p

20 Tokens = £10

   
Promotion:

WITH YOUR SUPPORT!

A DONATION WILL BE MADE TO THE NHS!

   
Dates: Sat 12th Feb – Sun 20th Feb
   
Times: Saturday 12th October: 12noon – 9pm
  Sunday 13th October: 12noon – 9pm
  Monday 14th October: 12noon – 9pm (1/2 price rides)
  Tuesday 15th October: 12noon – 9pm
  Wednesday 16th October: 12noon – 9pm
  Thursday 17th October: 12noon – 9pm
  Friday 18th October: 12noon – 9pm
  Saturday 19th October: 12noon – 9pm
  Sunday 20th October: 12noon – 9pm
   
Event Type:

To purchase your Tokens from the Token Booth you can use CASH or CARD, we would prefer you to use Contactless Payment where possible. 

All rides and inflatables are Tokens ONLY or CONTACTLESS PAYMENT as NO CASH is accepted on these attractions.

   
Token Cost: Tokens are available every day at just £1.20 each or ten for £10. Tokens are on sale at the Funfair entrance.
   
Entry Fee: JUST £2 Per Person (Must be paid Contactless) UNDER 3yrs NO CHARGE
   
Postcode: SW4 9AP
   
Location Info: Clapham Common 
   
No Pets Policy: Irvin Leisure operates a strict NO PETS policy. No pets allowed inside the fair as our Insurance does not cover this.

 

Location