Burgess Park Funfair

Friday 7th August, 2020 - Sunday 16th August, 2020
12 Noon - 9pm
Venue: Burgess Park Funfair
Event Address: SE50RJ
Dates: Fri 7th Aug – Sun 16th Aug
   
Times: Friday 7th August: 12pm – 9pm
  Saturday 8th August: 12pm – 9pm
  Sunday 9th August: 12pm – 9pm
  Monday 10th August: 12pm – 9pm
  Tuesday 11th August: 12pm – 9pm
  Wednesday 12th August: 12pm – 9pm
  Thursday 13th August: 12pm – 9pm
  Friday 14th August: 12pm – 9pm
  Saturday 15th August: 12pm – 9pm
  Sunday 16th August: 12pm – 9pm
   
Event Type: Token Fair – No cash on rides or inflatables – tokens only.
   
Token Cost: Tokens are available every day at just £ 1.20 each or ten for £10. Tokens are on sale at the entrance of the fair.
   
Entry Fee: Entrance charge of £1 per person. No charge for under 3yrs.
   
Location Info: Burgess Park, London SE5 0RJ

Location