COVID-19 Track and Trace Registration: Register Here

Barham Park Family Funfair 2022

Friday 20th May, 2022 - Sunday 5th June, 2022
2pm - 11pm
Venue: Barham Park Family Funfair 2022
Event Address: Barham Park, HA0 2LL

COVID-19 and your safety

Your safety is our number one priority,

  • To save time please register here before you come or register when you arrive at the funfair.
  • Please wear a mask before entry to the fair.
  • Please keep a distance of 2 metres from people around you. 
  • Please use the hand sanitiser gel provided at stations around the fair.
  • Thorough cleaning routines in place at this fair.
  • For your safety and convenience you can now pay contactless on all rides, game stalls & food units or you can purchase tokens from the token booth. 

Register here

 

COVID Secure

FULL COVID-19 SAFETY 

MEASURES ARE IN 

PLACE AT THIS FAIR

PLEASE USE THE HAND SANITISER STATIONS SITUATED AROUND THE FAIR

   
Platinum Jubilee Celebrate Her Majesty The Queen’s Platinum Jubilee with us!
   
Promotion:

WITH YOUR SUPPORT!

A DONATION WILL BE MADE TO THE NHS.

   
Dates: Fri 20th MAY – Sun 5th June 
   
Times: Friday 20th May: 4pm – 11pm
  Saturday 21st May: 2pm – 11pm
  Sunday 22nd May: 2pm – 11pm
  Monday 23rd May: 4pm – 11pm CLOSED
  Tuesday 24th May: CLOSED
  Wednesday 25th May: CLOSED
  Thursday 26th May: CLOSED
  Friday 27th May: 4pm – 11pm 
  Saturday 28th May: 2pm – 11pm
  Sunday 29th May: 2pm – 11pm
  Monday 30th May: 4pm – 10pm
  Tuesday 31st May: CLOSED
  Wednesday 1st June: CLOSED
  Thursday 2nd June: CLOSED
  Friday 3rd June: 4pm – 11pm 
  Saturday 4th June: 2pm – 11pm
  Sunday 5th June: 2pm – 11pm
   
Event Type:

To purchase your Tokens from the Token Booth you can use CASH or CARD, we would prefer you to use Contactless Payment where possible. 

All rides and inflatables are Tokens ONLY or CONTACTLESS PAYMENT as NO CASH is accepted on these attractions.

   
Token Cost: Tokens are available every day at just £1.20 each or ten for £10. Tokens are on sale at the Funfair entrance.
   
Donations: A donation will be made to the Mayor of Brent’s chosen charity.
   
Entry Fee: £2 (must be paid contactless)
   
Postcode: HA0 2LL
   
Location Info: Barham Park, Wembley
   
No Pets Allowed: Irvin Leisure operates a strict NO PETS policy. No pets allowed inside the fair as our Insurance does not cover this.

 

Location