COVID-19 Track and Trace Registration: Register Here

Barham Park Family Funfair 2022

Saturday 3rd September, 2022 - Sunday 18th September, 2022
2pm - 11pm
Venue: Barham Park Family Funfair 2022
Event Address: HA0 2LL

COVID-19 and your safety

Your safety is our number one priority,

  • To save time please register here before you come or register when you arrive at the funfair.
  • Please wear a mask before entry to the fair.
  • Please keep a distance of 2 metres from people around you. 
  • Please use the hand sanitiser gel provided at stations around the fair.
  • Thorough cleaning routines in place at this fair.
  • For your safety and convenience you can now pay contactless on all rides, game stalls & food units or you can purchase tokens from the token booth. 

Register here

 

COVID Secure

FULL COVID-19 SAFETY 

MEASURES ARE IN 

PLACE AT THIS FAIR

PLEASE USE THE HAND SANITISER STATIONS SITUATED AROUND THE FAIR

   
Promotion:

WITH YOUR SUPPORT!

A DONATION WILL BE MADE TO THE NHS.

   
Dates: Sat 3rd Sept – Sun 18th Sept
   
Times: Saturday 3rd Sept: 2pm – 11pm
  Sunday 4th Sept: 2pm – 11pm
  Monday 5th Sept: 4pm – 11pm (1/2 PRICE RIDE TOKEN DAY)
  Tuesday 6th Sept: CLOSED
  Wednesday 7th Sept: CLOSED
  Thursday 8th Sept: CLOSED
  Friday 9th Sept: 4pm – 11pm 
  Saturday 10th Sept: 2pm – 11pm
  Sunday 11th Sept: 2pm – 11pm
  Monday 12th Sept: 4pm – 10pm (1/2 PRICE RIDE TOKEN DAY)
  Tuesday 13th Sept: CLOSED
  Wednesday 14th Sept: CLOSED
  Thursday 15th Sept: CLOSED
  Friday 16th Sept: 4pm – 11pm 
  Saturday 17th Sept: 2pm – 11pm
  Sunday 18th Sept: 2pm – 11pm
   
Event Type:

To purchase your Tokens from the Token Booth you can use CASH or CARD, we would prefer you to use Contactless Payment where possible. 

All rides and inflatables are Tokens ONLY or CONTACTLESS PAYMENT as NO CASH is accepted on these attractions.

   
Token Cost: Tokens are available every day at just £1.20 each or ten for £10. Tokens are on sale at the Funfair entrance.
   
Donations: A donation will be made to the Mayor of Brent’s chosen charity.
   
Entry Fee: JUST £2 Per Person (Must be paid Contactless) UNDER 3yrs NO CHARGE
   
Postcode: HA0 2LL
   
Location Info: Barham Park, Wembley
   
No Pets Allowed: Irvin Leisure operates a strict NO PETS policy. No pets allowed inside the fair as our Insurance does not cover this.

 

Location