Shepherds Bush Summer Fair

Friday 2nd August, 2019 - Sunday 18th August, 2019
12 Noon - 9pm
Venue: Shepherds Bush Summer Fair
Event Address: W128AA
  Come celebrate Eid al-Adha with us at Burgess Park 
   
Dates: 2nd Aug – 18th Aug
   
Times: Friday 2nd August 12pm – 9pm (last tide 8:45pm)
  Saturday 3rd August 12pm – 9pm (last tide 8:45pm)
  Sunday 4th August 12pm – 9pm (last tide 8:45pm)
  Monday 5th August 12pm – 9pm (last tide 8:45pm)
  Tuesday 6th August 12pm – 9pm (last tide 8:45pm)
  Wednesday 7th August 12pm – 9pm (last tide 8:45pm)
  Thursday 8th August 12pm – 9pm (last tide 8:45pm) (Wristband day sessions apply)
  Friday 9th August 12pm – 9pm (last tide 8:45pm)
  Saturday 10th August 12pm – 9pm (last tide 8:45pm)
  Sunday 11th August 12pm – 9pm (last tide 8:45pm)
  Monday 12th August 12pm – 9pm (last tide 8:45pm) (Come celebrate Eid al-Adha)
  Tuesday 13th August 12pm – 9pm (last tide 8:45pm)
  Wednesday 14th August 12pm – 9pm (last tide 8:45pm)
  Thursday 15th August 12pm – 9pm (last tide 8:45pm) (Wristband day sessions apply)
  Friday 16th August 12pm – 9pm (last tide 8:45pm)
  Saturday 17th August 12pm – 9pm (last tide 8:45pm)
  Sunday 18th August 12pm – 9pm (last tide 8:45pm)
   
Event Type: Token Fair – No cash on rides or inflatables – tokens only.
   
Token Cost: Tokens are available every day at just £ 1.20 each or ten for £10. Tokens are on sale at the entrance of the fair.
   
Token Info: Number of tokens per ride varies
   
Entry Fee: FREE
Wristband Days:

Charity Wristband Days, Unlimited Riding, Thurs 8th & 15th Aug – 3 Sessions

1st Session: 12 noon-3pm

2nd Session: 3pm-6pm

3rd Session: 6pm-9pm

£7.99 under 1.2m tall, £9.99 over 1.2m tall

Profits go to Mayer of Hammersmith & Fulham’s Charity Appeal

Shepherd’s Bush Families Project & Children’s Centre 

   
Postcode: W12 8AA

Location