Shepherds Bush Green Family Funfair

Saturday 6th April, 2019 - Monday 22nd April, 2019
12pm - 9pm
Venue: Shepherds Bush Green Family Funfair
Event Address: W128AA
Dates: STARTS 5th APRIL – ENDS 22nd APRIL 2019
   
Times:  Fri 5th April: 3.30pm til 9pm – last ride 8:45pm
  Sat 6th April: 12pm til 9pm – last ride 8:45pm
  Sun 7th April: 12pm til 9pm – last ride 8:45pm
  Mon 8th April: 12pm til 9pm – last ride 8:45pm
  Tues 9th April: 12pm til 9pm – last ride 8:45pm
  Wed 10th April: 12pm til 9pm – last ride 8:45pm (Wristband day sessions apply)
  Thurs 11th April: 12pm til 9pm – last ride 8:45pm 
  Fri 12th April: 12pm til 9pm – last ride 8:45pm
  Sat 13th April: 12pm til 9pm – last ride 8:45pm
  Sun 14th April: 12pm til 9pm – last ride 8:45pm
  Mon 15th April: 12pm til 9pm – last ride 8:45pm
  Tues 16th April: 12pm til 9pm – last ride 8:45pm
  Wed 17th April: 12pm til 9pm – last ride 8:45pm (Wristband day sessions apply)
  Thurs 18th April: 12pm til 9pm – last ride 8:45pm 
  Fri 19th April: 12pm til 9pm – last ride 8:45pm
  Sat 20th April: 12pm til 9pm – last ride 8:45pm
  Sun 21st April: 12pm til 9pm – last ride 8:45pm
  Mon 22nd April: 12pm til 9pm – last ride 8:45pm
   
Event Type: Token Fair – No cash on rides or inflatables – tokens only.
   
Token Cost:

Tokens are available every day at just £1.20 each or ten for ten pounds. Tokens are on sale at the Funfair entrance.

 

   
Token Info: Number of tokens per ride varies
   
Entry Fee: FREE
   
Charity Wristband Days:

Wednesdays 10th & 17th APRIL – 3 Sessions

1st Session: 12noon-3pm

2nd Session: 3pm-6pm

3rd Session: 6pm-9pm

£7.99 under 1.2m tall

£9.99 over 1.2m tall.

Wristband profits to Mayor of Hammersmith & Fulham’s Charity Appeal

Shepherd’s Bush Families Project & Children’s Centre 

 

   
Postcode:

W12 8AA

   
Location Info:

Near Shepherds Bush underground & Shepherds Bush overground

Location