Shepherds Bush Family Funfair

Thursday 23rd May, 2019 - Tuesday 4th June, 2019
12 Noon - 9pm
Venue: Shepherds Bush Family Funfair
Event Address: W12 8AA
Dates: STARTS 23rd May – ENDS 4th JUNE 2019
   
Times: Thurs 23rd May: 12pm til 9pm – last ride 8:45pm
  Fri 24th May: 12pm til 9pm – last ride 8:45pm
  Sat 25th May: 12pm til 9pm – last ride 8:45pm
  Sun 26th May: 12pm til 9pm – last ride 8:45pm
  Mon 27th May: 12pm til 9pm – last ride 8:45pm (Bank Holiday Monday)
  Tues 28th May: 12pm til 9pm – last ride 8:45pm (Wristband day sessions apply)
  Wed 29th May: 12pm til 9pm – last ride 8:45pm
  Thurs 30th May: 12pm til 9pm – last ride 8:45pm
  Fri 31st May: 12pm til 9pm – last ride 8:45pm
  Sat 1st June: 12pm til 9pm – last ride 8:45pm
  Sun 2nd June: 12pm til 9pm – last ride 8:45pm
  Mon 3rd June: 12pm til 9pm – last ride 8:45pm (Wristband day sessions apply)
  Tues 4th June: 12pm til 9pm – last ride 8:45pm (Celebrate Eid al-Fitr)
   
Event Type: Token Fair – No cash on rides or inflatables – tokens only.
   
Token Cost:

Tokens are available every day at just £1.20 each or ten for ten pounds. Tokens are on sale at the Funfair entrance.

   
Token Info: Number of tokens per ride varies
   
Entry Fee: FREE
   
Charity Wristband Days:

Tuesday 28th MAY & Monday 3rd JUNE – 3 Sessions

1st Session: 12noon-3pm

2nd Session: 3pm-6pm

3rd Session: 6pm-9pm

£7.99 under 1.2m tall

£9.99 over 1.2m tall

Wristband profits to Mayor of Hammersmith & Fulham’s Charity Appeal

Shepherd’s Bush Families Project & Children’s Centre 

Shepherd’s Bush Families Project is marking 30 years as a charity working with and 

supporting families who have an unmet housing need.

   
1 TOKEN DAYS

ALL RIDES ONLY 1 TOKEN

(Dodgems, Waterballs & Bungess 2 Tokens)

   
Postcode:

W12 8AA

   
Location Info:

Near Shepherds Bush underground & Shepherds Bush overground

Location