Mile End Park North – Wennington Green

Friday 20th September, 2019 - Sunday 29th September, 2019
3:30pm - 9:30pm
Venue: Mile End Park North - Wennington Green
Event Address: E35SN
Dates: 20th SEPT – 29th SEPT (CLOSED 23rd, 24th & 25th Sept)
   
 Times: Fri 20th Sept: 3:30pm – 9:30pm (1 Token Day)
  Sat 21st Sept: 1pm – 9:30pm
  Sun 22nd Sept: 1pm – 9pm
  Mon 23rd Sept: CLOSED
  Tues 24th Sept: CLOSED
  Wed 25th Sept: CLOSED
  Thurs 26th Sept: 3:30pm – 9:30pm (Wristband day sessions apply)
  Fri 27th Sept: 3:30pm – 9:30pm (1 Token Day)
  Sat 28th Sept: 1pm – 9:30pm
  Sun 29th Sept: 1pm-9pm
   
Event Type: Token Fair – No cash on rides or inflatables – tokens only.
   
Token Cost: Tokens are available every day at just £ 1.20 each or ten for £10. Tokens are on sale at the Funfair entrance.
   
 Token Info:  

Friday all rides only 1 token

Sat/Sun all rides 2 tokens

(Dodgems & Tornado – Fri 2 tokens, Sat/Sun 3 tokens)

(Excludes water boats/balls, bungees, inflatables & the new XLR8 ride)

   
Wristband Days:

Unlimited Riding, Thursday 26th SEPT – 2 Sessions 

1st Session: 3pm-6pm

2nd Session: 6pm-9pm

£7.99 under 1.2m tall

£9.99 over 1.2m tall

   
Postcode: E5 5SN
   
Location Info: Junction of Roman Road & Grove Road

Location