Funfair at Lee Valley White Water Centre

Saturday 1st December, 2018 - Sunday 6th January, 2019
11am - 8pm
Venue: Funfair at Lee Valley White Water Centre
Event Address: EN9 1AB

Take a spin in the Tea Cups, explore the Dodgems and take in the sights of the Big Wheel all under the glow of our Christmas lights.

Further details

  • Running every weekend from 1 December 2018 until 6 January 2019 including School Holidays.
  • Rides include a Tea Cups, Big Wheel, Classic Dodgems, Super Bob, Wave Swinger, Race-a-Rama, Avalanche Ride, Waltzer, Bungee Trampolines, Children’s Christmas Train, Traditional Games with prizes, Children’s Fantasia Car Ride. Rides are subject to change and closures.
  • Entry to the fairground is free, charges apply per ride 
  • £1.20 per token or 10 for £10, number of tokens per ride varies. 
  • Height restrictions apply on some rides.

Funfair opening times

1 December 2018 – 6 January 2019

Day Funfair opening times
Sat 1st Dec 11am – 8pm
Sun 2nd Dec 11am – 8pm
Fri 7th Dec 5pm – 8pm
Sat 8th Dec 11am – 8pm 
Sun 9th Dec 11am – 8pm
Fri 14th Dec 5pm – 8pm
Sat 15th Dec 11am – 8pm
Sun 16th Dec 11am – 8pm
Fri 21st Dec 5pm – 8pm
Sat 22nd Dec 11am – 8pm
Sun 23rd Dec 11am – 8pm
Mon 24th Dec 11am – 8pm
Tues 25th Dec CLOSED
Wed 26th Dec CLOSED
Thurs 27th Dec 11am – 8pm
Fri 28th Dec 11am – 8pm
Sat 29th Dec 11am – 8pm
Sun 30th Dec 11am – 8pm
Mon 31st Dec 11am – 8pm
Tues 1st Jan 11am – 5pm
Wed 2nd Jan 11am – 8pm
Thurs 3rd Jan 11am – 8pm
Fri 4th Jan 11am – 8pm
Sat 5th Jan 11am – 8pm
Sun 6th Jan 11am – 8pm

Location